[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

Volunteer

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”22px”][vc_column_text]Serving is a reflection of our love of God. It’s also a great way to meet new people and build friendships.[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”12px”][vc_column_text]

We are always on the lookout for those of you in our congregation who feel the call to help with the weekend services in one capacity or another. As you will see, some require a little time during the week and then on the weekends. Other positions just require your time before and after one service each weekend.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”12px”][vc_column_text]

Please review all the areas and let us know if you would like to meet and talk about joining our ministry. If you do not see an opportunity listed or have questions, please contact the church office and we’ll help you get plugged in!

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”22px”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″]

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][trx_accordion style=”2″ initial=”0″][trx_accordion_item title=”Weekend 1st Impressions Ministry”][vc_column_text]

  • Welcome Team                                            contact: Annie Brown  annie@ccof.church
  • Hospitality Team                                         contact: Annie Brown  annie@ccof.church
  • Connections Team                                      contact: Annie Brown  annie@ccof.church
  • Safety and Security Team                          contact: Kevin Yoakum  kevin@ccof.church

[/vc_column_text][/trx_accordion_item][trx_accordion_item title=”Multi Media Ministry” id=”sc_accordion_item_1475486135920_5″][vc_column_text]

  • Weekend Services Slides Operator
  • Lighting and Technical Team
  • Set Design

contact: Steve Elowson  steve@ccof.church[/vc_column_text][/trx_accordion_item][trx_accordion_item title=”Behind the Scenes” id=”sc_accordion_item_1478638319026_6″][vc_column_text]

  • Weekend Offering Counters                                     contact: Autumn Gosch   autumn@ccof.church
  • Church Office Volunteers                                          contact: Joy Auker  joy@ccof.church
  • Facility Team                                                                contact: Randy Burton  randy@ccof.church
  • Seasonal Grounds Crew/Snow Removal               contact: Randy Burton  randy@ccof.church

[/vc_column_text][/trx_accordion_item][trx_accordion_item title=”Missions Ministry” id=”sc_accordion_item_1478638376859_0″][vc_column_text]

  • Short Term Mission Trips                            contact: Jana Ruhlman  jana@ccof.church
  • Local Partner Service Projects                   contact: Brad Dorman  brad@ccof.church
  • Jail/Prison Ministry                                      contact: Brad Dorman  brad@ccof.church

[/vc_column_text][/trx_accordion_item][trx_accordion_item title=”Children’s Ministry” id=”sc_accordion_item_1478638550998_7″][vc_column_text]

  • JUST Kids Special Needs Ministry          contact: Lorrie Yoakum  lorrie@ccof.church
  • The Junction (k – 5th grade)                    contact: Lorrie Yoakum  lorrie@ccof.church
  • The Railway (nursery – preK)                   contact: Lindsey Shelp  lindsey@ccof.church
  • Vacation Bible School                                contact: Lorrie Yoakum  lorrie@ccof.church

[/vc_column_text][/trx_accordion_item][trx_accordion_item title=”Youth Ministry” id=”sc_accordion_item_1478638608064_8″][vc_column_text]

[/vc_column_text][/trx_accordion_item][/trx_accordion][/vc_column][/vc_row]